PHILIP CAGGIANO

High end modern furniture

PHILIP CAGGIANO

Caggiano was a pioneer in the luxury and exotic motorsport landscape of a world-class designer and engineer. He worked exclusively with the giants of the supercar industry and curated a number of performance-enhancing products for some of the most exciting and powerful supercars in the world.

Caggiano follows his passion for shape, color, texture and exotic materials and now handcraft some of the most extraordinary functional works of art in the world - inspired by legendary super sports cars and those who drove them. Made from the most valuable and eternal materials in the world; Transform heritage into modernity.

FULL SERVICE FOR PHILIP CAGGIANO

Catalog

Catalog for the New York luxury brand Philip Caggiano - the starting point is the perception of the very intensive relationship between the brand and the customer.

We have created an enormously effective, yet simple communication language for the brand, which is characterized by the product's illustration and rich editorial content.

Catalog

Philip Caggiano

Catalog

Philip Caggiano

Catalog

Philip Caggiano
Webdesign • User Experience • User Interface Design • Responsive Webdesign

Responsive Webdesign Philip Caggiano

ESKOR helps to optimize the digital offering of the internationally known New York luxury brand for mobile devices in order to increase sales and increase the conversion rate on smartphones and tablets all over the world.

We have been asked to present history, innovation and craftsmanship in such a way that potential buyers are inspired to visit the luxury boutiques and department stores where the designer furniture is sold.

Innovation and craftsmanship

The starting point is the perception of the very intensive relationship between the brand and the customer. It is the products that tell their own story. We have created an enormously effective, yet simple user experience for the brand, which is characterized by the product's illustration and rich editorial content. An important part of brand communication involves working with people, brands and events such as Ferrari, Harley Davidson, Bentley and other car manufacturers. We have summarized these collaborations under "The Originals" and have created product pages that tell the whole story of each individual collaboration.

An important part of brand communication involves working with people, brands and events such as Ferrari, Harley Davidson, Bentley and other car manufacturers. We have summarized these collaborations under "The Originals" and have created product pages that tell the whole story of each individual collaboration.

XOSTED

Razor Rocker

F1 Carbon

XOSTED Table

XOSTED GOLD

Chaise Me

AllEscort

PHILIP CAGGIANO

High End Modern furniture

PHILIP CAGGIANO

Caggiano war Pionier der Luxus- und exotischen Motorsportlandschaft eines Weltklasse-Designers und Ingenieurs. Er arbeitete ausschließlich mit den Giganten der Supercar-Industrie zusammen und kuratierte eine Reihe leistungssteigernder Produkte für einige der aufregendsten und leistungsstärksten Supercars der Welt.

aggiano folgt seiner Leidenschaft für Form, Farbe, Textur und exotische Materialien und fertigt nun einige der außergewöhnlichsten funktionalen Kunstwerke der Welt in Handarbeit - inspiriert von legendären Supersportwagen und denen, die sie gefahren haben. aus den wertvollsten und ewigsten Materialien der Welt gefertigt; Erbe in Moderne verwandeln.

Full Service für PHILIP CAGGIANO

Katalog

Katalog für die New Yorker Luxusmarke Philip Caggiano - Ausgangspunkt ist die Wahrnehmung der sehr intensiven Beziehung zwischen der Marke und den Kunden.

Es sind die Produkte, die die eigene Geschichte erzählen. Wir haben für die Marke eine enorm wirksame und dennoch einfache Kommunikationssprache kreiert, die sich durch die Veranschaulichung des Produkts und einem reichen redaktionellen Inhalt auszeichnet.

Katalag

Philip Caggiano

Katalog

Philip Caggiano

Katalog

Philip Caggiano
Webdesign • User Experience • User Interface Design • Responsive Webdesign

Responsive Webdesign Philip Caggiano

ESKOR hilft das digitale Angebot der international bekannten New Yorker Luxusmarke für mobile Endgeräte zu optimieren, um so den Umsatz zu steigern und die Konversionsrate auf Smartphones und Tablets in der ganzen Welt anzuheben.

Wir wurden beauftragt die, Geschichte, Innovation und Handwerkskunst so zu präsentieren, dass potentielle Käufer zum Besuch der Luxus-Boutiquen und Kaufhäuser inspiriert werden, wo die Designermöbel verkauft werden.

Innovation und Handwerkskunst

Ausgangspunkt ist die Wahrnehmung der sehr intensiven Beziehung zwischen der Marke und den Kunden. Es sind die Produkte, die die eigene Geschichte erzählen. Wir haben für die Marke eine enorm wirksame und dennoch einfache User Experience kreiert, die sich durch die Veranschaulichung des Produkts und einem reichen redaktionellen Inhalt auszeichnet.

Ein wichtiger Teil der Markenkommunikation beinhaltet die Zusammenarbeit mit Menschen, Marken und Events, wie etwa mit Ferrari, Harley Davidson, Bentley und anderen Automobilherstellern. Wir haben diese Kooperationen unter „The Originals” zusammengefasst und haben Produktseiten erstellt, die die ganze Geschichte jeder einzelnen Zusammenarbeit erzählen.

XOSTED

Razor Rocker

F1 Carbon

XOSTED Table

XOSTED GOLD

Chaise Me